PHYSICAL (& MAILING ADDRESS): 

Open Door Fellowship Church
8301 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 602.242.4414
OFFICE FAX NUMBER: 602.242.0416

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8am-5pm. Closed 12-1pm for lunch.

Prayer chain email: prayerchainodfchurch@gmail.com

Map

 

 

ODF Staff:

Nancy Conner, Care Ministries Director, nancy.conner@odfchurch.org x129

Brian Dario, Children’s Ministry Pastor, brian.dario@odfchurch.org x116

Jason Ellis, Youth Pastor, jason.ellis@odfchurch.org x114

Chris Gardiner, Middle School Director, chris.gardiner@odfchurch.org

Todd Gilchrist, Facility Manager, todd.gilchrist@odfchurch.org  x127

Cynthia Holly, Secretary, cynthia.holly@odfchurch.org x110

Sam Hill, Lead Pastor, sam.hill@odfchurch.org 602.242.4414

Marcia Kuyper, Women’s Ministry Co-director, marcia.kuyper@odfchurch.org

Lynda Malloy, Financial Administrator, lynda.malloy@odfchurch.org x115

Shannon McBride, Pastor of Community & Fellowship, shannon.mcbride@odfchurch.org x118

Jan Pence, Maintenance

Mike Quinn, Worship Pastor, mike.quinn@odfchurch.org 602.410.0165

Wende Rosania, Women’s Ministry Co-director, wende.rosania@odfchurch.org x130

Helen Ryan, Missions Director, helen.ryan@odfchurch.org x132

Louise Sedgwick, Adult Pastor, louise.sedgwick@odfchurch.org x120

Julie Tinard, Communications, julie.tinard@odfchurch.org x 121

 

 

Elders:

John DeForest 602.242.4414
Jason Ellis 602.242.4414
Sam Hill 602.242.4414
John Lynch 602.249.7000
Dennis Martin 602.493.8682
Mike Quinn 602.410.0165
Jim Rosania 602.295.0652

 

ODF Deacons:

Jim Campbell 602.861.2943
Buzz Filleman 480.940.8270
Todd Gilchrist 602.321.4749
Tom Kuyper 602.943.8993
Larry Murphy 480.823.3882
Eric Murray 602.973.3666
John Sheldon 602.843.3183

 

Connect with us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/opendoorfellowshipchurch

Sign-up for our weekly “what’s up” email.

Twitter: www.twitter.com/odfchurch

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/odfchurchphx