Ways to Contact Us!

PHYSICAL (& MAILING ADDRESS): 

Open Door Fellowship Church
8301 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 602.242.4414
OFFICE FAX NUMBER: 602.242.0416

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8am-5pm. Closed 12-1pm for lunch.

SERVICE TIMES: 9am & 11am Sundays

Map

Office Closed in observance of these 2017 holidays:

  • January 1st New Year’s Day
  • February 20th President’s Day
  • May 29th Memorial Day
  • July 4th Independence Day
  • September 4th Labor Day
  • October 10th Columbus Day
  • November 22nd-23rd Thanksgiving
  • December 25th-26th Christmas

ODF Staff:

Nancy Conner, Care Ministries Director, nancy.conner@odfchurch.org x129

Brian Dario, Children’s Ministry Pastor, brian.dario@odfchurch.org x116

Jason Ellis, Youth Pastor, jason.ellis@odfchurch.org x114

Chris Gardiner, Middle School Director, chris.gardiner@odfchurch.org

Todd Gilchrist, Facility Manager, todd.gilchrist@odfchurch.org  x127

Sam Hill, Executive Pastor, sam.hill@odfchurch.org 602.242.4414

Marcia Kuyper, Women’s Ministry Director, marcia.kuyper@odfchurch.org

Lynda Malloy, Financial Administrator, lynda.malloy@odfchurch.org x115

Shannon McBride, Pastor of Community & Fellowship, shannon.mcbride@odfchurch.org x118

Jan Pence, Maintenance

Mike Quinn, Worship Director, mike.quinn@odfchurch.org 602.410.0165

Helen Ryan, Missions Director, helen.ryan@odfchurch.org x132

Louise Sedgwick, Adult Pastor, louise.sedgwick@odfchurch.org x120

Julie Tinard, Communications, julie.tinard@odfchurch.org x 121

 

 

Elders:

John DeForest 602.300.9059

Jason Ellis 602.999.8389

Sam Hill 602.242.4414

John Lynch 602.249.7000

Dennis Martin 602.493.8682

Mike Quinn 602.410.0165

Jim Rosania 602.295.0652

Tom Rychener 602.561.5675

 

 

ODF Deacons:

Jim Campbell 602.861.2943

Devry Faddis 602.538.0127

Todd Gilchrist 602.321.4749

Tom Kuyper 602.943.8993

Larry Murphy 480.823.3882

Eric Murray 602.973.3666

Nick Patterson 602.405.3205

Joe Scheid 602.697.4780

 

Connect with us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/opendoorfellowshipchurch

Sign-up for our weekly “what’s up” email.

Twitter: www.twitter.com/odfchurch

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/odfchurchphx

Download the ODF App! http://get.theapp.co/9490/