Ways to Contact Us!

PHYSICAL (& MAILING ADDRESS): 

Open Door Fellowship Church
8301 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 602.242.4414
OFFICE FAX NUMBER: 602.242.0416

Prayer Request: pray@odfchurch.org

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8am-5pm. Closed 12-1pm for lunch.

SERVICE TIMES: No service available until further notice, but please visit our YouTube page for our weekly sermons! https://www.youtube.com/user/odfchurchphx

Map

Office Closed in observance of these 2020 holidays:

  • January 1st New Year’s Day
  • January 20th MLK birthday
  • February 17th President’s Day
  • April 23th Monday after Easter
  • July 6th Monday after Independence Day
  • September 7th Labor Day
  • October 12th Columbus Day
  • November 11th Veteran’s Day
  • November 25-26th Thanksgiving
  • December 24th- 25th Christmas
  • December 31st New Year’s Eve
  • (Office closed 12/21-31)

ODF Staff:

Caleb Lynch, Lead Pastor, caleb.lynch@odfchurch.org

Nancy Conner, Care Ministries Director, nancy.conner@odfchurch.org x129

Jacob Rendel, Student Ministries Pastor, jacob.rendel@odfchurch.org x114

Ryan Andrews, Facility Maintenance and Landscaping, ryan.andrews@odfchurch.org x117

Marcia Kuyper,  Marriage and Family Pastor, Women’s Ministry Director, marcia.kuyper@odfchurch.org x120

Tom Kuyper, Marriage and Family Pastor, tom.kuyper@odfchurch.org x120

Lisa Poppen, Children’s Pastor, lisa.poppen@odfchurch.org, X113

Jenny Miller, Director of Ministry and Operations, jenny.miller@odfchurch.org x116

Jenna Smith,  Communications and Administrative Support, jenna.smith@odfchurch.org x110

Jan Pence, Maintenance

Mike Quinn, Worship Director, mike.quinn@odfchurch.org 602.410.0165

Helen Ryan, Missions Director, helen.ryan@odfchurch.org x118

John DeForest, Executive Director, john.deforest@odfchurch.org x112

 

Elders:

Dennis Martin 602.493.8682

Jim Rosania 602.295.0652

Caleb Lynch 602.242.4414

Matt Poppen (480) 707-9758

Devry Faddis (612) 751-0743

 

ODF Deacons:

Tom Kuyper 602.943.8993

Larry Murphy 480.823.3882

Eric Murray 602.973.3666

Rory MacKenzie 602-859-2949

Jason Schlesinger 623-680-1377

Rich Nicoll  602 -999-8871

JT Brokaw 480 360 3747

Phil Walberer 602 -999-2211

Steve Stoops 602-516-0974

Nick Patterson 602-405-3205

Connect with us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/opendoorfellowshipchurch

Sign-up for our weekly “what’s up” email.

Twitter: www.twitter.com/odfchurch

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/odfchurchphx

Download the ODF App! http://get.theapp.co/9490/