Ways to Contact Us!

PHYSICAL (& MAILING ADDRESS): 

Open Door Fellowship Church
8301 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER: 602.242.4414
OFFICE FAX NUMBER: 602.242.0416

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8am-5pm. Closed 12-1pm for lunch.

SERVICE TIMES: 9am & 11:00am Sundays

Map

Office Closed in observance of these 2019 holidays:

  • January 1st New Year’s Day
  • May 27th Memorial Day
  • July 4th Independence Day
  • September 2nd Labor Day
  • November 27th-28th Thanksgiving
  • December 24th-25th Christmas
  • December 31st – New Year’s Eve

ODF Staff:

Nancy Conner, Care Ministries Director, nancy.conner@odfchurch.org x129

Brian Dario, Children’s Ministry Pastor, brian.dario@odfchurch.org x113

Jacob Rendel, Youth Pastor, jacob.rendel@odfchurch.org x114

Ryan Andrews, Facility Maintenance and Landscaping, ryan.andrews@odfchurch.org x117

Marcia Kuyper, Women’s Ministry Director, marcia.kuyper@odfchurch.org x132

Lynda Malloy, Financial Administrator, lynda.malloy@odfchurch.org x115

Jenny Miller, Communications and Administrative Support, jenny.miller@odfchurch.org x116

Jan Pence, Maintenance

Mike Quinn, Worship Director, mike.quinn@odfchurch.org 602.410.0165

Helen Ryan, Missions Director, helen.ryan@odfchurch.org x118

Louise Sedgwick, Adult Pastor, louise.sedgwick@odfchurch.org x120

John DeForest, Executive Director, john.deforest@odfchurch.org x112

 

Elders:

John DeForest 602.300.9059

Dennis Martin 602.493.8682

Jim Rosania 602.295.0652

Tom Rychener 602.561.5675

Caleb Lynch (602) 653-8238

Matt Poppen (480) 707-9758

 

ODF Deacons:

Jim Campbell 602.861.2943

Devry Faddis 612-751-0743

Tom Kuyper 602.943.8993

Larry Murphy 480.823.3882

Eric Murray 602.973.3666

Nick Patterson 602.405.3205

Joe Scheid 602.697.4780

Rory MacKenzie 602-859-2949

Jason Schlesinger 623-680-1377

Rich Nicoll  602 -999-8871

JT Brokaw 480 360 3747

Phil Walberer 602 -999-2211

Steve Stoops 602-516-0974

Connect with us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/opendoorfellowshipchurch

Sign-up for our weekly “what’s up” email.

Twitter: www.twitter.com/odfchurch

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/odfchurchphx

Download the ODF App! http://get.theapp.co/9490/